• Special Offers
  • No Single Supplement

No Single Supplement & Solo Offers

Single Travellers are welcome with us! We've secured hundreds of holidays with no single supplements meaning that single travellers can stay in a twin room without having to pay anything extra. Hurry though, as these popular offers do go quickly, so book early to save any dissapointment. Choose from our extensive range of destinations below to browse our latest Solo Holidays...

Solo Traveller Deals in Malta

1/11
Qawra, MaltaQawra Palace Hotel
Wed, 25th Jan
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£237
pp
1/24
Mellieha, MaltaSeabank Hotel and Spa
Mon, 9th Jan
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board Plus from
£258
pp
1/13
Sliema, MaltaPreluna Hotel and Spa
Sun, 22nd Jan
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£258
pp
1/12
Qawra, MaltaSoreda Hotel
Sun, 11th Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£223
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Cyprus

1/10
Coral Bay, West CyprusKing Evelthon Beach Hotel and Resort
Fri, 2nd Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£295
pp
1/32
Paphos, West CyprusLouis Imperial Beach
Wed, 1st Mar
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£478
pp
1/16
Limassol, Central and South CyprusThe Royal Apollonia
Fri, 13th Jan
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£443
pp
1/9
Coral Bay, West CyprusCrown Resorts Horizon Hotel
Invalid date
TripAdvisor rating
from
£0
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Algarve

1/11
Albufeira, AlgarveAuramar Beach Resort
Fri, 2nd Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£178
pp
1/17
Quarteira, AlgarveDom Jose Beach Hotel
Fri, 2nd Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£268
pp
1/27
Albufeira, AlgarveVidamar Resorts Algarve
Fri, 25th Nov
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£299
pp
1/22
Armacao de Pera, AlgarveHoliday Inn Algarve
Fri, 2nd Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£224
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Madeira

1/21
Funchal, MadeiraVidamar Resorts Madeira
Tue, 29th Nov
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board Dine Around from
£473
pp
1/11
Funchal, MadeiraJardins d'Ajuda Suite Hotel
Tue, 10th Jan
7 nights
Bed and Breakfast from
£198
pp
1/6
Funchal, MadeiraDorisol Mimosa Aparthotel
Tue, 10th Jan
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£238
pp
1/20
Funchal, MadeiraFourviews Monumental Lido
Wed, 22nd Jun
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£310
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Spain

1/13
Antigua, FuerteventuraGlobales Costa Tropical Hotel
Sun, 15th May
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
All Inclusive from
£280
pp
1/13
Torremolinos, Costa del SolGran Cervantes by BLUESEA
Wed, 28th Sep
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Room Only from
£281
pp
1/17
Costa Blanca, BenidormPrincesa Hotel
Mon, 12th Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£274
pp
1/23
Costa Blanca, BenidormPoseidon Resort
Mon, 28th Nov
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£239
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Greece

1/11
Rhodes, RhodesElectra Palace
Thu, 20th Apr
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Premium All Inclusive from
£584
pp
1/22
Corfu, CorfuMarbella Corfu Hotel
Sun, 16th Oct
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£516
pp
1/16
Crete, CreteMediterraneo Hotel
Sun, 15th May
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
All Inclusive from
£375
pp
1/10
Crete, CreteAnnabelle Beach Resort
Wed, 12th Oct
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
All Inclusive from
£476
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Turkey

1/12
Marmaris, MarmarisElegance Hotel
Mon, 23rd Jan
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£268
pp
1/21
Antalya, AntalyaAKKA Alinda Hotel
Fri, 3rd Feb
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
All Inclusive from
£323
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Mauritius

1/21
Poste Lafayette, East Coast MauritiusJalsa Beach Hotel and Spa
Sat, 22nd Apr
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£928
pp
1/8
Trou aux Biches, North Coast MauritiusCasuarina Resort and Spa
Sat, 24th Sep
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£813
pp
1/9
Wolmar, West Coast MauritiusPearle Beach Resort and Spa
Sat, 24th Sep
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£899
pp
1/16
Mont Choisy, North Coast MauritiusTarisa Resort and Spa
Thu, 1st Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£886
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Sri Lanka

1/12
Kalutara, West Coast Sri LankaTuryaa Kalutara
Tue, 20th Sep
8 nights
TripAdvisor rating
All Inclusive from
£853
pp
1/10
Koggala, Southern Sri LankaKoggala Beach Hotel
Tue, 2nd May
8 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£746
pp
1/7
Induruwa, Southern Sri LankaPandanus Beach Resort and Spa
Tue, 2nd May
8 nights
TripAdvisor rating
All Inclusive from
£790
pp
1/12
Marawila, North Western Sri LankaClub Palm Bay
Tue, 20th Sep
8 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£746
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in Kenya

1/17
Mombasa, MombasaLeopard Beach Resort and Spa
Thu, 9th Jun
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£725
pp
1/19
Mombasa, MombasaSarova White Sands Beach Resort
Wed, 22nd Jun
8 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Half Board from
£764
pp

Solo Traveller Deals in United Arab Emirates

1/10
Fujairah, FujairahMiramar Al Aqah Beach Resort
Fri, 9th Dec
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
Bed and Breakfast from
£717
pp
1/12
Ras Al Khaimah, Ras Al KhaimahBM Beach Resort
Thu, 15th Jun
7 nights
TripAdvisor rating
All Inclusive from
£820
pp